Ppl like to put the Pros...I put the Cons...
Debate if u wan tag box is just right there
i think most of u should have know this weakness
(dark mirror)
dark mirror come out if no M/T removal...u are in A DEEP SHIT
other than that u must becareful of Monster Reborn
Take either your red eye or zombie master...60% of your combo will be broken...
another thing BEWARE OF THE BEATUIFUL GRAVEKEEPER!!!!! the field care is pissing me off
one good pro...lots of old reprint!!^^
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment