sry bout the very long time to post...school back...no time do stuff...
everybody enjoy playing OTK am i not...fast win, make u look pro, look at noobs face when u do hell lot of stuff in 1 turn
i been doing some research on otk...if u add the right card...u can actually ftk...
this decklist had not been tested...if anyone of u want to test...inform me n let me know how is it...
DECK:(GAMBLE DECK)
MONSTER:
3x lightlord summoner
3x zombie master
3x fire princess
3x mysterious puppeteer
3x Dark princess of Orm
2x manticore of darkness
1x MoBC
MAGIC:
3x card of safe return
3x mass driver
3x reload
2x foolish burial
1x monster reborn
1x premature burial
1x heavy storm
1x giant tusnade
1x mystial space typhoon
TRAP:
3x solem wishes
3x royal iron wall^^
OK. how to use this gay n dumb deck
2 zombie master/lightlord/manitcore + mysterious puppeteer + fire princess + card of safe return(if manticore dun nd) + mass driver/princess of orm(if manticore dun nd)
2 zombie/lightlord + mass driver/princess of orm + card of safe return
2 manticore + soloem wishes + fire princess + card of safe return
Ok this is a little to obvious...card of safe return is a very important card in the combo...so is mass driver or orm
but this is beyond gay
ROYAL wall + MobC + monster reborn + mass driver
By a guy called pokekid at the fourm
ROYAL + the screw hamster(Bolt Hedgehog) + cleveone(psychic tuner) + toon cannon
whatever is it there is a lot of ftk if u sit down n think...if anyone created a very fast ftk...use this in competition
Wednesday, July 2, 2008
Monday, June 16, 2008
SD 15 Dark World
Ppl like to put the Pros...I put the Cons...
Debate if u wan tag box is just right there
i think most of u should have know this weakness
(dark mirror)
dark mirror come out if no M/T removal...u are in A DEEP SHIT
other than that u must becareful of Monster Reborn
Take either your red eye or zombie master...60% of your combo will be broken...
another thing BEWARE OF THE BEATUIFUL GRAVEKEEPER!!!!! the field care is pissing me off
one good pro...lots of old reprint!!^^
Debate if u wan tag box is just right there
i think most of u should have know this weakness
(dark mirror)
dark mirror come out if no M/T removal...u are in A DEEP SHIT
other than that u must becareful of Monster Reborn
Take either your red eye or zombie master...60% of your combo will be broken...
another thing BEWARE OF THE BEATUIFUL GRAVEKEEPER!!!!! the field care is pissing me off
one good pro...lots of old reprint!!^^
Wednesday, June 11, 2008
Six Samy with Lightlords
Six samy
3 or 2 great shogun shein
3 or 2 Enishi, shien's chancellor
3 yachi
3 irou
3 Zanji
2 nisashi
2 kamon
3 return of the six samy
3 double edge sword
2 foolish burial
3 card of safe return
1 monster reborn
1 premature burial
3 or 2 monster reincarnation
3 or 2 warrior of return alive
1 united we stand
LightLord
3 hunter
3 lyla
3 summoner
3 wolfman(lol)
3 solar exchange
point of using this deck
first u mill
then use enishi to out 2 samy n destroy 1 monster(if u wan u may use cunning of six samy)
the att any how u wan!
3 or 2 great shogun shein
3 or 2 Enishi, shien's chancellor
3 yachi
3 irou
3 Zanji
2 nisashi
2 kamon
3 return of the six samy
3 double edge sword
2 foolish burial
3 card of safe return
1 monster reborn
1 premature burial
3 or 2 monster reincarnation
3 or 2 warrior of return alive
1 united we stand
LightLord
3 hunter
3 lyla
3 summoner
3 wolfman(lol)
3 solar exchange
point of using this deck
first u mill
then use enishi to out 2 samy n destroy 1 monster(if u wan u may use cunning of six samy)
the att any how u wan!
Welcome to my blog
Hi im Musicia from http://sg-ygo.userboard.net
im a bit weird from most duelist
i love doing dumb stuff
for example i created a six samy with lightlord...
goona post the deck list if ppl want it
if u change it is no prob with me
i also love to be diff
most ppl love to put those very gay cards
but i love puting everyday cards in the rubbish dump n showing that if the timin is right u can be gayer the gays...
hehe...note i may nv post more than 4 times per month not no time, lazy to do it^^
im a bit weird from most duelist
i love doing dumb stuff
for example i created a six samy with lightlord...
goona post the deck list if ppl want it
if u change it is no prob with me
i also love to be diff
most ppl love to put those very gay cards
but i love puting everyday cards in the rubbish dump n showing that if the timin is right u can be gayer the gays...
hehe...note i may nv post more than 4 times per month not no time, lazy to do it^^
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)